GROTESQUE "In the Embrace of Evil" LP
GROTESQUE "In the Embrace of Evil" LP

Product Details
  • GROTESQUE "In the Embrace of Evil" LP
  • 2
  • Weight: 351g
  • Product Condition: New
kr 165,00 inc. tax

Product Description
Classic Swedish pioneer Death Metal release! Features all the bands studio material – with the focus on 1989/1990. Among the best this country has ever had to offer! Highest possible recommendations!

Tracks 2, 3, 7, 8 and 9 are remixed songs taken from the "Incantation" EP.
Tracks 1, 4, 5, and 6 are remastered songs from the unreleased "In the Embrace of Evil" demo.
Tracks 10 and 11 were recorded by vocalist Tomas Lindberg, guitarist Necrolord, and drummer Tomas Eriksson in 1996 specially for this release (the band split up five years earlier).

Heavy gatefold-sleeve, Black vinyl, limited to 400 copies, with hotfoiled sliver-logo on the front!

Store Links
Pay with StripePay with Paypal